v4nividivici

sedentary

I was pouting cuz just too much sitting today makes me feel all moody in my body and I said “having an Olympic sport for a lifestyle, I’ve never been more sedentary” and Seb said “what?” I’m like “sedentary” he said “Kelly use normal English words” I’m like “wait have I never used this word like it’s really normal” he said “stop just tell me in normal English” I’m like “this is as normal as it gets hold on lemme look it up in German” and I told him and he said “ok.” I said “say it back to me: sedentary” he said “secretary” I’m like “stop” he said “sanitary” I’m like “stop” he said “secondary” I’m like “say sedentary in a sentence” he said “I sedentary a lot” I said “say it properly, use grammar” he said “boat life makes me sedentary” and it pained me to hear it like it was like when Luca forced Sarah to say she’s fat.